My Favorite Gluten-Free Chicken Noodle Soup

Earlier this week I was struck down by a cold; but it wasn’t just me that was struck down, it was my mother as well, which left us without homemade soup and with only canned soup to soothe both of our colds. Lucky for us, gluten-free soup can be delicious and soothe the soul. My favorite gluten-free chicken noodle soup from Progresso, made with white meat chicken and no antibiotics, saved the week!

I absolutely love this soup! It comes in the perfect amount for one person, is easy as pie to make, and tastes like a classic cup of everybody’s favorite soup. If I could’ve lived on just this soup this week, I would have!

For more content, check out my Instagram @tarynstales or a few of my other articles, such as my review of the gluten-free restaurant The Corner, my STL Auto Show Experience, or my line of Lotus Foods ramen cup reviews! Thanks for reading! Here’s to a healthier weekend and upcoming week for all of us!

Only the pure in heart can make a good soup.

Ludwig van Beethoven

Leave a comment